Personal IMSPR-programmet

Birgit Höglin

Mobil: 0620-68 23 58

birgit.hoglin@utb.solleftea.se

Undervisar på IMSPR

Ingrid Björestam

Telefon: 0620-68 23 58

ingrid.bjorestam@utb.solleftea.se

Undervisar på IMSPR

Jonas Gilliusson

Telefon: 0620-68 23 58

jonas.gilliusson@utb.solleftea.se

Assistent IMSPR

Pia Sundin

Telefon: 0620-68 23 78

pia.sundin@utb.solleftea.se

Undervisar på IMSPR

Charlotta Jonsson

Telefon: 0620-68 23 78

charlotta.jonsson@utb.solleftea.se

Undervisar på IMSPR

Linda Strandlund

Telefon: 0620-68 23 78

linda.strandlund@utb.solleftea.se

Undervisar på IMSPR

Christina Lindholm

Telefon: 0620-68 23 78

christina.lindholm@utb.solleftea.se

Undervisar på IMSPR

Ellinor Jonsson

Programföreträdare

Telefon: 0620-68 23 52

ellinor.jonsson@utb.solleftea.se

Samordnare på IMSPR

Jonne Nordin

jonne.nordin@utb.solleftea.se

Undervisar på IMSPR

Gloria Castillo

gloria.castillo@utb.solleftea.se

Undervisar på IMSPR

Martin Hellgren

martin.hellgren@utb.solleftea.se

Undervisar på IMSPR

Robert Lundberg

robert.lundberg@utb.solleftea.se

Undervisar på IMSPR

Karin Garneij Hultgren

karin-garneij.hultgren@utb.solleftea.se

Undervisar på IMSPR

Publicerad: 2019-09-17

    Ingen giltig användare vald.
    Ingen giltig användare vald.

Medborgarservice