Personal IM-programmet

Malin Sundberg

Programföreträdare

Mobil: 070-191 04 86

maalin.sundberg@utb.solleftea.se

Undervisar i engelska

 

Åke Jansson

Mobil: 070-385 80 65

ake.jansson@utb.solleftea.se

Undervisar i matematik

Jessika Ring

Mobil: 070-385 80 65

jessika.ring@utb.solleftea.se

Undervisar i matematik

Jonne Nordin

jonne.nordin@utb.solleftea.se

Undervisar på IM

Ingrid Björestam

Telefon: 0620-68 23 58

ingrid.bjorestam@utb.solleftea.se

Undervisar på IM

Linda Strandlund

Telefon: 0620-68 23 78

linda.strandlund@utb.solleftea.se

Undervisar på IM

Charlotta Jonsson

Telefon: 0620-68 23 78

charlotta.jonsson@utb.solleftea.se

Undervisar på IM

Gloria Castillo

gloria.castillo@utb.solleftea.se

Undervisar på IM

Lars Lidén

Samordnare

Mobil: 073-037 62 88

lars1.liden@utb.solleftea.se
Lärarassistent IM

Jonas Gilliusson

Telefon: 0620-68 23 58

jonas.gilliusson@utb.solleftea.se

Lärarassistent IM

Karin Garneij Hultgren

karin-garneij.hultgren@utb.solleftea.se

Lärarassistent IM

Britt-Helene Ledin

Mobil: 070-385 80 65

britt-helene.ledin@utb.solleftea.se
Lärarassistent IM


Martin Hellgren

martin.hellgren@utb.solleftea.se

Lärarassistent IM

Publicerad: 2020-08-06

    Ingen giltig användare vald.
    Ingen giltig användare vald.

Medborgarservice