Personal SA-programmet

Robert Eriksson

Programföreträdare

Mobil: 070-327 76 54

robert.eriksson@utb.solleftea.se

Undervisar på SA-programmet

Anna Berg

Telefon: 0620-68 23 93

anna.berg@utb.solleftea.se

Undervisar i språk

Jan Wiik

Mobil: 0620-68 24 83

jan.wiik@utb.solleftea.se

Undervisar på SA-programmet

Robert Laukka

Telefon: 0620-68 24 83

robert.laukka@utb.solleftea.se

Undervisar på SA-programmet

Idrottslärare

Eva Grenholm

Telefon: 0620-68 24 84

eva.grenholm@utb.solleftea.se

Undervisar i engelska, franska

Elisabet Sandberg

Telefon: 0620-68 24 76

elisabet.sandberg@utb.solleftea.se

Undervisar på SA-programmet

Sofia Löfgren

Telefon: 0620-68 24 84

sofia.lofgren@utb.solleftea.se

Undervisar i språk

Jessica Allansson

Telefon: 0620-68 24 76

jessica.allansson@utb.solleftea.se

Undervisar på SA-programmet

Publicerad: 2020-08-04

    Ingen giltig användare vald.
    Ingen giltig användare vald.

Medborgarservice